HCOM 214: Interpersonal COMM & Conflict

Learning interpersonal communication skills to improve every part of our lives

Workplace relationships

Leave a comment

I consider almost all of my coworkers/ peers at my workplace as friends. The pizza place that I work at is a very fun and chill environment. My best friend and roommate is one of my coworkers and we also hang out with many of our coworkers outside of work. Work is a lot more fun when everyone there is your friend. It makes it much more enjoyable working with fun and positive people that you work well with as well as converse well with. I have a lot in common with a lot of my work peers. Most of us are in school or were in school not long ago. Most of us have the same interests. I see a lot of my coworkers at outside events with friends and we laugh and talk about work. It is very fun where I work and makes it very enjoyable.

Leave a Reply

